About Me

Hello Gentlemen,

The sensual comfort and warmth of a woman's touch, the erotic energy of temptation and desire.

Indulge yourself in a whirlwind of pleasure, and affection. A romantic at heart, incredibly attentive to your desires, full of vitality and eager to please, I will enchant you with my warm charm, exquisite body, and healing touch.

Do not be intimidated by my beauty and passion for I am sweet, warm, welcoming and will immediately put you at ease with my open easy going personality. I love making fantasies become reality. My playful personality and easy to please nature, will allow our time together, to be spontaneous, fun and memorable.

Are you in St. Louis and feeling adventurous and want even more passion and fun?  Try a duo appointment with my friend Tavia.  T&A, we'll make your fantasies come true.  She's sweet fun and so sexy.  We will leave you breathless. 

The best way to contact me is through email or the screening form on this website. I am a low volume provider and only have a limited amount of time for fun during the week, so pre-booking is required.  I'm independent and truly love what I do. When we meet I assure you will not be disappointed.

xoxo

Alena

 

Please signup for my mailing list to keep up to date on my travels and adventures!:  Mailing List

 

*** Duos available weekly in St. Louis with Sweet Tavia! - Pics in Photo Gallery ***


Name: Alena Winters
Main City: Saint Louis, MO
Sex: Female
Sex Preference: Straight
Body Type: Athletic
Measurements: 34D-26-36
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Race/Ethnic: White
Age: 39
Availability: Incalls
1st Language: English
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Type: Curly
Hair Length: Mid-Back
Body Piercings: None
Breast Implants: Yes
Grooming: Trimmed
Tattoos?: A few
Smokes?: No
Porn Star?: No
Likes: I love men who smell good.
Dislikes: Men who have bad hygiene.
Accept Credit Cards: Cash only
Available to: Gentlemen
Favorite Perfume: Coco Chanel
Favorite Color: Purple
Favorite Animal: Dog
Favorite Music: I love all types of music!
Favorite Beverages: Red Wine